Join the Live Chat with the President of American’s Frequent Flyer Program – Tonight!

Milepoint.com is hosting a live online chat with Suzanne Rubin, the President of the American AAdvantage frequent flyer program, tonight.

The chat will be held at:

  • 6pm Pacific
  • 7pm Mountain
  • 8pm Central
  • 9pm Eastern

You can pre-submit questions in this Milepoint thread or ask them live during tonight’s chat.

About Gary Leff

Gary Leff is one of the foremost experts in the field of miles, points, and frequent business travel - a topic he has covered since 2002. Co-founder of frequent flyer community InsideFlyer.com, emcee of the Freddie Awards, and named one of the "World's Top Travel Experts" by Conde' Nast Traveler (2010-Present) Gary has been a guest on most major news media, profiled in several top print publications, and published broadly on the topic of consumer loyalty. More About Gary »

More articles by Gary Leff »

Pingbacks

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *