Hyatt is Giving Away 16 Free Nights on Twitter Today

Hyatt is calling their series of 4 twitter chats the “World’s Largest Focus Group” and they will be giving away 4 free nights during each of the 4 chats, for a total of 16 free nights.

Here’s the schedule, and each lasts one hour except the last is 90 minutes:

  • Seamless Travel 3am Pacific/4am Mountain/5am Central/6am Eastern (whoops, missed that one!)
  • Routines on the Road 5am Pacific/6am Mountain/7am Central/8am Eastern
  • On the Road Rituals 10am Pacific/11am Mountain/Noon Central/1pm Eastern
  • Traveling Like a Pro 12:30pm Pacific/1:30pm Mountain/2:30pm Central/3:330pm Eastern

To see the conversation, enter #HyattWLFG in the search box on twitter.

And anything you tweet should include that hash tag as well so that others will see it (and so that you will be eligible to win free nights).


    You can join the 30,000+ people who see these deals and analysis every day — sign up to receive posts by email (just one e-mail per day) or subscribe to the RSS feed. It’s free. Don’t miss out!

About Gary Leff

Gary Leff is one of the foremost experts in the field of miles, points, and frequent business travel - a topic he has covered since 2002. Co-founder of frequent flyer community InsideFlyer.com, emcee of the Freddie Awards, and named one of the "World's Top Travel Experts" by Conde' Nast Traveler (2010-Present) Gary has been a guest on most major news media, profiled in several top print publications, and published broadly on the topic of consumer loyalty. More About Gary »

More articles by Gary Leff »

Pingbacks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *