Mark Your Calendar for a Live Chat with the Heads of Hyatt Gold Passport and MGM M Life

Milepoint is hosting a live chat on Tuesday, August 20 and 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific).

Joining will be Jeff Zidell (Hyatt) and Scott Voeller (MGM).

Obviously of immediate relevant is Hyatt’s new partnership with M Life that allows Gold Passport members to earn and redeem — and receive status recognition at — 12 Las Vegas MGM properties (and allows M Life members to earn tier credits and receive recognition with Hyatt).

But it’s a great opportunity as well to engage with two industry executives and get your questions answered.

You can ask questions live, or pre-submit them online.

The event will take place here, and you can also sign up for an email reminder.

Thanks to Milepoint co-founder Ed Pizzarello of the Pizza in Motion blog for setting this up!


    You can join the 30,000+ people who see these deals and analysis every day — sign up to receive posts by email (just one e-mail per day) or subscribe to the RSS feed. It’s free. Don’t miss out!

About Gary Leff

Gary Leff is one of the foremost experts in the field of miles, points, and frequent business travel - a topic he has covered since 2002. Co-founder of frequent flyer community InsideFlyer.com, emcee of the Freddie Awards, and named one of the "World's Top Travel Experts" by Conde' Nast Traveler (2010-Present) Gary has been a guest on most major news media, profiled in several top print publications, and published broadly on the topic of consumer loyalty. More About Gary »

More articles by Gary Leff »

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *